• Home -

Hostel Committee

Advisory Committee:

Mr. R. N. Lahiri Vice Chairman, Trust

Dr. Sukumar Roychowdhury Director

Prof. (Dr.) Ankur Ganguly Principal

Mr. Indranil Sengupta Academic Coordinator & HOD – CSE

Dr. Ashok Kumar Naskar HOD & Associate Professor – EE

Mr. Debasish Roy HOD & Assistant Professor – Mathematics

Mr. Shyamal Kumar Mukhopadhyay HOD & Assistant Professor – ECE

Dr. Nirmalya Sankar Das TIC & Assistant Professor – Physics

Dr. Ritabrata Bhowmick TIC & Assistant Professor – Chemistry

Mr. Debu Mukherjee TIC & Assistant Professor – CE

Mr. Goutam Chandra Karar TIC & Assistant Professor – ME

Ms. Shriya Adhikary TIC & Assistant Professor – Humanities


Dr. Deababrata Roy Assistant Professor – EE


Mr. Anibarya Sarkar Assistant Professor – Math

Ms. Sukanya Chatterjee Assistant Professor – CSE

Ms. Debi Dutta Assistant Professor – ECE

Mr. Sajal Debroy Technical Assistant – ME

Mr. Arun Kanti Ghosal Sr. Executive (Finance)

Mr. Dibyendu Panja Technical Assistant – CE

Roles & Responsibility

1. Visit Boys & Girls Hostel regularly

2. Surprise visit to check food quality and discipline maintenance in Hostel

Committee can include additional members in the team depending upon the events organized with prior permission from respective HOD/ In-charge and Principal.